LAHORI EXPRESS

LAHORI EXPRESS Genuss aus Pakistan!

Online Essen bestellen

AktuelleBewertungen


3 Sterne aus 545 Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen stammen von Lieferando.de Kunden, die bei Lahori Express bestellt haben. Möchtest du mehr erfahren? Mehr erfahren

13 Apr 2022 um 22:19 Delivery was in time but food was not delicious, not even good smell.
10 Apr 2022 um 1:21 Food was good, but I had to wait 2 hours for the delivery. The delivery person was not very nice and blamed me that he could not find the apartment address.
2 Apr 2022 um 21:18 Dal Suppe war wässrig und überhaupt nicht gewürzt. Absolut unzufrieden. Auch hat die Lieferung extrem lang mit 1,5h gedauert.
31 Mär 2022 um 18:36 Essen ist geschmacklos
24 Mär 2022 um 20:15 Die Linsensuppe fand ich zu flüssig. Das Papadam war mir nicht scharf genug. (Eher mild) Hauptgang vegetarisch Gemüse, Note 2. Für den Preis ok, schnell, kann man machen, gibt aber bessere.
20 Mär 2022 um 18:06 - mixing sauce and rice is not called "biriyani" - all curry are same :/ - roti is good though
13 Mär 2022 um 21:16 Easen kam pünktlich wie angekündigt und warm, Qualität war aber nur mittelmäßig. Und statt dem bestellten Fladenbrot gab's Reis.
11 Mär 2022 um 20:16 I like food too much. Really oriental taste
27 Feb 2022 um 19:50 The food was good, but the boxes had a really weird smell. I really hope they change that.
25 Feb 2022 um 20:27 Tasty
19 Feb 2022 um 19:28 It took a moment to arrive, but this was probably the best food I have ordered online in a long time. I ordered a normal spiced vegan dish and it tasted absolutely delicious. I will definitely order again. Bravo!
18 Feb 2022 um 22:45 I ordered Gulab Jamun. They forgot to fry them in oil first. They are completely raw inside as in I ate Jamun dough. The Sabzi Shorba is very salty and they always deliver it in a styrofoam cup which makes the soup leave with a chemical taste.